In light of the most recent recommendations from the CDC to limit the size of all social and public gatherings, along with the Governor’s March 23 “Stay Home, Stay Healthy” order for the State of Washington, the Viking Union will be closed to the public until further notice. For more details on this temporary closure of the Viking Union, and any other coronavirus related information, please visit WWU’s coronavirus resource site

 

 

Viking Union Staff Directory

Eric Alexander

Eric Alexander, Director of the Viking Union
(360) 650-3451
VU545

Associate Dean of Student Engagement &

Director of the Viking Union

Eric.Alexander@wwu.edu

Joanne DeMark

Joanne DeMark
(360) 650-4187
VU432, MS9039

Dean Of Students Unit and Viking Union

Leadership Development Specialist

Joanne.Demark@wwu.edu

Frederick Collins

Dr. Fred Collins
(360) 650-3731
VU150B

AS Outdoor Center

Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation

Frederick.Collins@wwu.edu

David Grace

Viking Union Logo
(360) 650-3450
VU535

VU Operations 

Night Custodian

David.Grace@wwu.edu

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis
(360) 650-2900
Lakewood, VU547

VU Lakewood Outdoor Facilities

Manager

Jeff.Davis@wwu.edu

Wendy Johnson

Wendy Johnson
(360) 650-4777
VU537

VU Operations

Event Services Manager

Wendy.Johnson@wwu.edu

Karl Klokkevold

Karl Klokkevold
(360) 650-3450
VU547

VU Operations

Day Custodian 

karl.klokkevold@wwu.edu

Luke Mason

Luke Mason
(360) 650-6501
VU520

VU Operations

Maintenance Supervisor

Jeremy McAllister

Jeremy McAllister
(360) 650-7497
VU522

AS, VU, DOS

Information Technology Manager

Jeremy.McAllister@wwu.edu

Greg Mcbride

Greg McBride
(360) 650-6119
VU525

VU Operations

Assistant Director, Viking Union Facilities and Services

Greg.Mcbride@wwu.edu

Cynthia Sandstrom

Cynthia Sandstrom
(360) 650-2750
VU538

VU Finance Office 

Fiscal Specialist 

Cynthia.Sandstrom@wwu.edu

Allijah Motika

image of Allijah Motika, VU Information Coordinator
(360) 650-7575

VU535

VU Operations

Information Coordinator

Allijah.Motika@wwu.edu

Josh Myers-Dean

Josh Myers-Dean
VU 519

Web Developer

Justin Revelstoke

Justin Revelstoke
(360) 650-4780
VU 522

Lead Software Developer

Viking Union and Associated Students

Justin.Revelstoke@wwu.edu

Ash Peers

Ash Peers
(360) 650-6131
VU538

Event Services Reservation Coordinator

vu.reservations@wwu.edu

 

 

Susanna Schronen

Susanna Schronen
(360) 650-3150
VU538

VU Finance Office

Fiscal Technician 2

Susanna.Schronen@wwu.edu

Raquel Vigil

Raquel Vigil
(360) 650-4906
VU539

VU Finance Office

Finance and Business Manager

Raquel.Vigil@wwu.edu

Dean of Students Unit Staff Directory

Renee Gayden

Renee Gayden
(360) 650-3706
VU541

Office Assistant

renee.gayden@wwu.edu

Cindy Monger

Cindy Monger
(360) 650-4154
VU535

Dean of Students Unit

Fiscal Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Cindy.Monger@wwu.edu

Jeremy McAllister

Jeremy McAllister
(360) 650-7497
VU522

AS, VU, DOS

Information Technology Manager

Jeremy.McAllister@wwu.edu

Victoria Matey

Victoria Matey
(360) 650-7272
VU 420J

Ethnic Student Center

Temp. Program Coordinator

mateyv@wwu.edu

Kathy Louzao

Kathy
(360) 650-2235
VU542

Dean of Students Unit 

Assistant to the Dean /Program Support Supervisor

Kathy.Louzao@wwu.edu

Moya Lojewski

Moya Lojewski
(360) 650-6271
VU 420

Ethnic Student Center

Program Coordinator

moya.lojewski@wwu.edu

Karen Deysher

Image of Karen Deysher

(360) 650-2022

VU 744

 

AS Student Advocacy and Identity Resource Centers

Coordinator

Karen.deysher@wwu.edu

Joanne DeMark

Joanne DeMark
(360) 650-4187
VU432, MS9039

Dean Of Students Unit and Viking Union

Leadership Development Specialist

Joanne.Demark@wwu.edu

Annie Byers

Annie Byers
(360) 650-3460
VU 504

Associated Students/ Dean of Students Unit

AS Board Program Coordinator

Annie.Byers@wwu.edu

Eric Alexander

Eric Alexander, Director of the Viking Union
(360) 650-3451
VU545

Associate Dean of Student Engagement &

Director of the Viking Union

Eric.Alexander@wwu.edu

Office of Student Life Staff Directory

Michael Sledge

Michael Sledge, Associate Dean of Students
(360) 650-2484
VU 546, MS9105

Office of Student Life

Assistant Dean of Students

Michael.Sledge@wwu.edu

Jessica Stillwell

Jessica Stillwell
(360) 650-2652
VU 547

Office of Student Life

Conduct Officer and Case Manager

Jessica.Stillwell@wwu.edu

 

Renee Gayden

Renee Gayden
(360) 650-3706
VU541

Office Assistant

renee.gayden@wwu.edu

Associated Students Staff Directory

Eric Alexander

Eric Alexander, Director of the Viking Union
(360) 650-3451
VU545

Associate Dean of Student Engagement &

Director of the Viking Union

Eric.Alexander@wwu.edu

Jeff Bates

Jeff Bates
(360) 650-7281
VU415

AS Publicity Center

Program Support Supervisor 2

Jeff.Bates@wwu.edu

Annie Byers

Annie Byers
(360) 650-3460
VU 504

Associated Students/ Dean of Students Unit

AS Board Program Coordinator

Annie.Byers@wwu.edu

Jennifer Cook

Jenn Cook
(360) 650-2390
VU431

AS Student Activities

Club Activities Coordinator

Jennifer.Cook@wwu.edu

 

Karen Deysher

Image of Karen Deysher

(360) 650-2022

VU 744

 

AS Student Advocacy and Identity Resource Centers

Coordinator

Karen.deysher@wwu.edu

Frederick Collins

Dr. Fred Collins
(360) 650-3731
VU150B

AS Outdoor Center

Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation

Frederick.Collins@wwu.edu

Casey Hayden

Casey Hayden
(360) 650-2489
VU425A

AS Student Activities

Assistant Director of Student Activities

Casey.Hayden@wwu.edu

Jamie Hoover

Jamie Hoover
(360) 650-4771
VU705

KUGS 89.3FM  Radio Station

General Manager

Jamie.Hoover@wwu.edu

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis
(360) 650-2900
Lakewood, VU547

VU Lakewood Outdoor Facilities

Manager

Jeff.Davis@wwu.edu

Keri Krout

Keri Krout
(360) 650-2213
FH11, MS9118

AS Child Development Center, Fairhaven College

Manager

Keri.Krout@wwu.edu

Moya Lojewski

Moya Lojewski
(360) 650-6271
VU 420

Ethnic Student Center

Program Coordinator

moya.lojewski@wwu.edu

Stephen Magnuson

Stephen Magnuson
(360) 650-2306
VU100

AS Outdoor Center

Program Coordinator

Stephen.Magnuson@wwu.edu

Victoria Matey

Victoria Matey
(360) 650-7272
VU 420J

Ethnic Student Center

Temp. Program Coordinator

mateyv@wwu.edu

Jeremy McAllister

Jeremy McAllister
(360) 650-7497
VU522

AS, VU, DOS

Information Technology Manager

Jeremy.McAllister@wwu.edu

Cynthia Sandstrom

Cynthia Sandstrom
(360) 650-2750
VU538

VU Finance Office 

Fiscal Specialist 

Cynthia.Sandstrom@wwu.edu

Allijah Motika

image of Allijah Motika, VU Information Coordinator
(360) 650-7575

VU535

VU Operations

Information Coordinator

Allijah.Motika@wwu.edu

Josh Myers-Dean

Josh Myers-Dean
VU 519

Web Developer

Rich Neyer

Rich Neyer
(360) 650-3088
Recycle Center, VU 547

AS Recycle Center

Program Support Supervisor 2

Richard.Neyer@wwu.edu

Justin Revelstoke

Justin Revelstoke
(360) 650-4780
VU 522

Lead Software Developer

Viking Union and Associated Students

Justin.Revelstoke@wwu.edu

Leti Romo

Leti Romo
(360) 650-6127
VU511

AS Equity and Identity Resource Centers

Assistant Director

Leti.Romo@wwu.edu

Susanna Schronen

Susanna Schronen
(360) 650-3150
VU538

VU Finance Office

Fiscal Technician 2

Susanna.Schronen@wwu.edu

Raquel Vigil

Raquel Vigil
(360) 650-4906
VU539

VU Finance Office

Finance and Business Manager

Raquel.Vigil@wwu.edu