Viking Union Staff Directory

Eric Alexander

Eric Alexander, Director of the Viking Union
(360) 650-3451
VU545

Associate Dean of Student Engagement &

Director of the Viking Union

Eric.Alexander@wwu.edu

Joanne DeMark

Joanne DeMark
(360) 650-4187
VU432, MS9039

Dean Of Students Unit and Viking Union

Leadership Development Specialist

Joanne.Demark@wwu.edu

Frederick Collins

Dr. Fred Collins
(360) 650-3731
VU150B

AS Outdoor Center

Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation

Frederick.Collins@wwu.edu

David Grace

Viking Union Logo
(360) 650-3450
VU535

VU Operations 

Night Custodian

David.Grace@wwu.edu

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis
(360) 650-2900
Lakewood, VU547

VU Lakewood Outdoor Facilities

Manager

Jeff.Davis@wwu.edu

Wendy Johnson

Wendy Johnson
(360) 650-4777
VU537

VU Operations

Event Services Manager

Wendy.Johnson@wwu.edu

Karl Klokkevold

Karl Klokkevold
(360) 650-3450
VU547

VU Operations

Day Custodian 

karl.klokkevold@wwu.edu

Luke Mason

Luke Mason
(360) 650-6501
VU520

VU Operations

Maintenance Supervisor

Jeremy McAllister

Jeremy McAllister
(360) 650-7497
VU522

AS, VU, DOS

Information Technology Manager

Jeremy.McAllister@wwu.edu

Greg Mcbride

Greg McBride
(360) 650-6119
VU525

VU Operations

Assistant Director, Viking Union Facilities and Services

Greg.Mcbride@wwu.edu

Cynthia Sandstrom

Cynthia Sandstrom
(360) 650-2750
VU538

VU Finance Office 

Fiscal Specialist 

Cynthia.Sandstrom@wwu.edu

Josh Myers-Dean

Josh Myers-Dean
VU 519

Web Developer

Justin Revelstoke

Justin Revelstoke
(360) 650-4780
VU 522

Lead Software Developer

Viking Union and Associated Students

Justin.Revelstoke@wwu.edu

Ash Peers

Ash Peers
(360) 650-6131
VU538

Event Services Reservation Coordinator

vu.reservations@wwu.edu

 

 

Susanna Schronen

Susanna Schronen
(360) 650-3150
VU538

VU Finance Office

Fiscal Technician 2

Susanna.Schronen@wwu.edu

Raquel Vigil

Raquel Vigil
(360) 650-4906
VU539

VU Finance Office

Finance and Business Manager

Raquel.Vigil@wwu.edu

Dean of Students Unit Staff Directory

Ted Pratt

Ted Pratt, Dean of Students
(360) 650-3450
VU 544, MS9106

The Dean of Students 

Ted.Pratt@wwu.edu

Cindy Monger

Cindy Monger
(360) 650-4154
VU535

Dean of Students Unit

Fiscal Specialist

Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Cindy.Monger@wwu.edu

Jeremy McAllister

Jeremy McAllister
(360) 650-7497
VU522

AS, VU, DOS

Information Technology Manager

Jeremy.McAllister@wwu.edu

Victoria Matey

Victoria Matey
(360) 650-7272
VU 420J

Ethnic Student Center

Temp. Program Coordinator

mateyv@wwu.edu

Kathy Louzao

Kathy
(360) 650-2235
VU542

Dean of Students Unit 

Assistant to the Dean /Program Support Supervisor

Kathy.Louzao@wwu.edu

Moya Lojewski

Moya Lojewski
(360) 650-6271
VU 420

Ethnic Student Center

Program Coordinator

moya.lojewski@wwu.edu

Joanne DeMark

Joanne DeMark
(360) 650-4187
VU432, MS9039

Dean Of Students Unit and Viking Union

Leadership Development Specialist

Joanne.Demark@wwu.edu

Annie Byers

Annie Byers
(360) 650-3460
VU 504

Associated Students/ Dean of Students Unit

AS Board Program Coordinator

Annie.Byers@wwu.edu

Eric Alexander

Eric Alexander, Director of the Viking Union
(360) 650-3451
VU545

Associate Dean of Student Engagement &

Director of the Viking Union

Eric.Alexander@wwu.edu

Office of Student Life Staff Directory

Michael Sledge

Michael Sledge, Associate Dean of Students
(360) 650-2484
VU 546, MS9105

Office of Student Life

Assistant Dean of Students

Michael.Sledge@wwu.edu

Jessica Stillwell

Jessica Stillwell
(360) 650-2652
VU 547

Office of Student Life

Conduct Officer and Case Manager

Jessica.Stillwell@wwu.edu

 

Ted Pratt

Ted Pratt, Dean of Students
(360) 650-3450
VU 544, MS9106

The Dean of Students 

Ted.Pratt@wwu.edu

Associated Students Staff Directory

Eric Alexander

Eric Alexander, Director of the Viking Union
(360) 650-3451
VU545

Associate Dean of Student Engagement &

Director of the Viking Union

Eric.Alexander@wwu.edu

Jeff Bates

Jeff Bates
(360) 650-7281
VU415

AS Publicity Center

Program Support Supervisor 2

Jeff.Bates@wwu.edu

Annie Byers

Annie Byers
(360) 650-3460
VU 504

Associated Students/ Dean of Students Unit

AS Board Program Coordinator

Annie.Byers@wwu.edu

Teresa Chan

Teresa Chan
(360) 650-3021
FC1111

AS Child Development Center, Fairhaven College

Office Assistant

Teresa.Chan@wwu.edu

Jennifer Cook

Jenn Cook
(360) 650-2390
VU431

AS Student Activities

Club Activities Coordinator

Jennifer.Cook@wwu.edu

 

Jennifer DeVange

VU Logo 3
(360) 650-3021
FH1111, MS9106

AS Child Development Center, Fairhaven College

Early Childhood Development Specialist 2

Jennifer.DeVange@wwu.edu

Frederick Collins

Dr. Fred Collins
(360) 650-3731
VU150B

AS Outdoor Center

Assistant Director of Outdoor Recreation

Frederick.Collins@wwu.edu

Casey Hayden

Casey Hayden
(360) 650-2489
VU425A

AS Student Activities

Assistant Director of Student Activities

Casey.Hayden@wwu.edu

Laine Lanz

VU Logo 2
(360) 650-3021
FH1111, MS9106

AS Child Development Center, Fairhaven College

Early Childhood Program Specialist 3

Laine.Lanz@wwu.edu

Jamie Hoover

Jamie Hoover
(360) 650-4771
VU705

KUGS 89.3FM  Radio Station

General Manager

Jamie.Hoover@wwu.edu

Jeff Davis

Jeff Davis
(360) 650-2900
Lakewood, VU547

VU Lakewood Outdoor Facilities

Manager

Jeff.Davis@wwu.edu

Keri Krout

Keri Krout
(360) 650-2213
FH11, MS9118

AS Child Development Center, Fairhaven College

Manager

Keri.Krout@wwu.edu

Moya Lojewski

Moya Lojewski
(360) 650-6271
VU 420

Ethnic Student Center

Program Coordinator

moya.lojewski@wwu.edu

Gina Lynch

Gina Lynch
(360) 650-6568
FC1217, MS9118

AS Child Development Center, Fairhaven College

Early Childhood Program Specialist 3

Gina.Lynch@wwu.edu

Stephen Magnuson

Stephen Magnuson
(360) 650-2306
VU100

AS Outdoor Center

Program Coordinator

Stephen.Magnuson@wwu.edu

Victoria Matey

Victoria Matey
(360) 650-7272
VU 420J

Ethnic Student Center

Temp. Program Coordinator

mateyv@wwu.edu

Jeremy McAllister

Jeremy McAllister
(360) 650-7497
VU522

AS, VU, DOS

Information Technology Manager

Jeremy.McAllister@wwu.edu

Cynthia Sandstrom

Cynthia Sandstrom
(360) 650-2750
VU538

VU Finance Office 

Fiscal Specialist 

Cynthia.Sandstrom@wwu.edu

Carolyn Mulder

Carolyn Mulder
(360) 650-6568
FC1217, MS9118

AS Child Development Center, Fairhaven College

Early Childhood Program Specialist 3

Carolyn.Mulder@wwu.edu

Josh Myers-Dean

Josh Myers-Dean
VU 519

Web Developer

Rich Neyer

Rich Neyer
(360) 650-3088
Recycle Center, VU 547

AS Recycle Center

Program Support Supervisor 2

Richard.Neyer@wwu.edu

Justin Revelstoke

Justin Revelstoke
(360) 650-4780
VU 522

Lead Software Developer

Viking Union and Associated Students

Justin.Revelstoke@wwu.edu

Leti Romo

Leti Romo
(360) 650-6127
VU511

AS Equity and Identity Resource Centers

Programs Coordinator

Leti.Romo@wwu.edu

Susanna Schronen

Susanna Schronen
(360) 650-3150
VU538

VU Finance Office

Fiscal Technician 2

Susanna.Schronen@wwu.edu

Raquel Vigil

Raquel Vigil
(360) 650-4906
VU539

VU Finance Office

Finance and Business Manager

Raquel.Vigil@wwu.edu

Kim West

VU Logo
(360) 650-3021
FH11, MS9118

AS Child Development Center, Fairhaven College

Early Childhood Program Specialist 2

Kim.West@wwu.edu